default logo

Webinar – FX in the Cloud with Equinix – FCM360 – Aite Group and E-Forex

Webinar
Discover FX in the cloud
Join our FREE audio webinar
Date: Thursday, 12th April 2012

Both Cloud and trading technologies are quickly evolving. While the implications are widespread, details around new offerings that optimize high-volume, latency sensitive trading operations are not always fully understood.

Join industry experts from AITE Group, FCM360 and Equinix as we explore new ways to reduce costs, capture emerging opportunities, improve trading performance and meet the challenges of regulatory reform in Foreign Exchanges markets. 

Topics for discussion include:

  • Cloud Enterprise Technology
  • Infrastructure Location
  • Multiple Connectivity Options

Please contact Equinix to talk about your trading infrastructure challenges or access GUIDE, our global deployment planning tool.

Regiser

Yours sincerely,

Robin Manicom
Director, Financial Services, EMEA
Equinix

Aite Logo       FCM360
FX in the Cloud Schedule

Thursday 12th April 2012
15:00 London
10:00 New York
16:00 European Central
22:00 Singapore
23:00 Tokyo
 
Panelists
Robin Manicom 
Robin Manicom, Director FS EMEA, Equinix

Javier 
Javier Pas, Senior Analyst, Aite Group

Jubin
Jubin Pejman, Managing Director, FCM360


Contact Us Now

+1 212 319 1717  
[]
1 Step 1
Nameyour full name
Telephonewith country code
MessageHow Can We Help You?
0 /
Previous
Next

Or Contact a Local Expert:

Jubin Pejman - Managing Director - US Sales

For US Sales Email Jubin at: jubin@fcm360.com

Jubin has over 20 years of E-Commerce and application hosting and development experience. In his roles at LTCM, JP Morgan’s Lab Morgan, GFI Group and Check Free Investment Services he built trading applications for some of the world’s largest financial companies. Jubin has helped thousands of organizations with their complex hosting requirements over the past decade.

Peter Heales - Managing Director - EMEA

For EMEA Sales Email Peter at: pheales@fcm360.com

Peter has over 30 years experience in the business. As former head of derivatives operations EMEA at Bear Stearns, European Chairman of the Futures Industry Association and other leadership roles at JP Morgan and ICAP Peter helped numerous clients achieve their goals and run successful operations.

This post is also available in: Chinese (Simplified)